Administration

Ralph Lederer
Hausleitung

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-20
E-Mail: info@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Nicole Gottschling
Sekretariat Hausleitung

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-20
E-Mail: nicole.gottschling@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Andreas Rinderle
Sachbearbeiter

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-22
E-Mail: andreas.rinderle@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Ralf Marquardt
Sachbearbeiter

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-23
E-Mail: ralf.marquardt@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Giorgio Iacopetta
Leiter Disposition/Terminierung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-17
E-Mail: giorgio.iacopetta@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Karin Reichmann
Disposition/Terminierung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-17
E-Mail: karin.reichmann@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Charlotte Biehler
Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-14
E-Mail: charlotte.biehler@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Silke Hettich
Büro Assistenz

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-114
E-Mail: silke.hettich@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

 

 

 

Beratung und Planung

Norbert Barth
Beratung / Planung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-26
E-Mail: norbert.barth@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Hans-Peter Höß
Beratung / Planung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-15

E-Mail: hans-peter.hoess@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Helmut Joos
Beratung / Planung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-20
E-Mail: helmut.joos@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Axel Koch
Beratung / Planung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-113
E-Mail: axel.koch@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Helmut Kunz
Beratung / Planung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-24
E-Mail: helmut.kunz@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Steve Hartmann
Beratung / Planung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-117
E-Mail: steve.hartmann@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Erkan Tatar
Beratung / Planung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-18
E-Mail: erkan.tatar@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Johannes Ptak
Beratung / Planung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-19
E-Mail: johannes.ptak@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Walter Mayer
Beratung / Planung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-16
E-Mail: walter.mayer@mussotter-kuechen.de

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Bruno Winterhalder
Beratung / Planung Küchen

Tel: +49 7731 - 82 282-116
E-Mail: bruno.winterhalder@mussotter-kuechen.de

 

Bernd Mössinger
Beratung / Planung Küchen Ausstellung Ramsen

Tel: + 49 7731 - 82 282-25
Tel: + 41 52 624 87 01
E-Mail: bernd.moessinger@mussotter-kuechen.ch

 

Der Weg zu Ihrer
Traumküche

Standort Singen (D)
Ausstellung und Verkauf


Gaisenrain 18
D - 78224 Singen


Tel. +49 (0) 7731 - 82 282 - 20
Fax +49 (0) 7731 - 82 282 - 10


mussotter-kuechen.de
info@mussotter-kuechen.de

Standort Ramsen (CH)
Ausstellung und Verkauf


Petersburg 619
CH - 8262 Ramsen


Tel. +41 (0) 52 - 624 87 - 01


mussotter-kuechen.ch
info@mussotter-kuechen.ch



Öffnungszeiten


Montag - Freitag

9.30 - 12.00 Uhr
13.00 - 18.30 Uhr


Samstag

10.00 - 15.30 Uhr

 
X